Wedding Dress Preservation Reviews

Personalized Gown

Dec 16, 2014 by Penny Bowers

The story took me to a time and place I have never been. Chris seems to have found a resourceful, loving mate. I am so very happy for you two. The story is lovely and the way you made what would have been a disaster to some, a beautiful one-of-a-kind dress for your perfect day. Thank you for sharing your story.


Love the hanging garment bag

Dec 16, 2014 by Jess

Heritage did an amazing job on my wedding dress – fixing a hem tear and cleaning the dress in general. I love that they offer the option to get your dress sent back in a nice hanging garment bag, rather than stuffed in that cardboard box with the thin plastic window. I liked the idea that any time I wanted to, I could just open the garment bag up and see my entire gown. Throughout the process, if I had a question about where my dress was in the process, their customer service was very helpful and responded to my questions quickly. Out of all the wedding dress preservation companies that I researched, Heritage offered the best options.


Beautiful Story

Dec 16, 2014 by Marcia R. Curtis

What a beautiful, well written story of a monumental day, lovely pictures of a picturesque place, and a couple that I am so proud to know! Thanks for sharing their story.


Amazing

Dec 16, 2014 by Shelly Barley

What a great story of chance meeting and blooming love! The photos are amazing and give a feeling of the love between these two sweethearts!


Friendly and Easy to Work With

Dec 09, 2014 by Leslie

I would recommend Heritage Garment for wedding dress cleaning and/or preservation! They were so friendly, easy to work with and made me feel like my dress was in good hands. I did a lot of research before and am really pleased with Heritage!


Well Worth the Price

Dec 08, 2014 by Diana

I didn't trust any of my local dry cleaners with my bridal gown and veil, so I went out of town to Heritage Garment Preservation, and it was well worth the price. The customer service was excellent from start to finish, and they even came in on Saturday when they were normally closed so I could drop my dress off. They treated my gown and veil with great care and attention and preserved it beautifully in their museum-style hanging bag. I would definitely recommend Heritage Garment Preservation to anyone who cares about their gown!


Spray Tan Stains Removed

Dec 03, 2014 by Sarah

Heritage did an excellent job cleaning my daughter's all lace wedding dress. They were able to remove all the spray tan stains and the dirt under the train. It looks beautiful. They kept us informed every step of the way. I feel like they treated the dress as if it were their own.


Love the Updates

Dec 02, 2014 by Elise

Beautiful job....gown looks brand new again! We loved the updates on their progress with the preservation. Fabulous cloth bag covering the gown, personalized, so cool.


Impressed with Attention to Detail

Dec 02, 2014 by Leslie Kennedy

Carmina,

We received the gown yesterday and it is so beautifully preserved. I am
so impressed with your attention to detail and the way the dress is
encased in muslin wrapping.

Thank you so much for taking such care!


Excellent Service

Nov 25, 2014 by Maude

Service from order until delivery was excellent. They really took good care of my dress. They did a great job at repairing the few things that ripped during the wedding and removing all the stains. It was definitely worth the price.


Looks Brand New

Nov 25, 2014 by Heidi

I am very satisfied with my wedding gown cleaning by Heritage Garment Preservation. They removed the perspiration stains and the dirt around the bottom of my gown and it looks brand new! They were very conscientious to email me when the gown was received and kept me informed every step of the way. My gown was returned to me packaged very well, in a preservation bag with instructions and pair of white gloves for me to wear when I inspected it. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. Thanks! Heritage Garment Preservation


Perfect Customer Service

Nov 07, 2014 by Terri (MOB)

Heritage was on the spot perfect...I requested...I received....perfect customer service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone....the are here to please for sure....Thank You Heritage Garment Preservation for making my daughters wedding dress back to its beautiful original look..


Grandmother's Gown Looks Great

Nov 04, 2014 by Kathryn

I was very happy with the result of their services. They cleaned my grandmother's 67 year old wedding gown. It was very yellowed and stained. The cleaning lightened it up to almost its original color and removed all the stains. They also pressed and returned it in a garment bag, securely stuffed and lined with tissue. The gown tuned out beautifully! They were very responsive whenever I called for an update to the progress of the gown. My only complaint was that it took three weeks longer than they said it would, but I would rather have it done right and slowly than being rushed and turn out poorly. The several ladies I talked to through the process were always polite, kind, and professional, and answered my many questions well. I felt confident in entrusting my heirloom to them, and was not disappointed with the results!


Knowledgeable and Professional

Oct 31, 2014 by Anon

Heritage Garment Preservation could not of been more knowledgeable and professional in the care of my daughter's wedding gown. I shipped her gown from New Jersey to CA always feeling her gown was in the best of hands. I was given updates from start to finish. If I had any questions, they were answered immediately.I would recommend so highly Heritage Garment Preservation in a heart beat!


Service Very Professional

Oct 27, 2014 by Lynsie

I am so glad that I found Heritage Garment Preservation to preserve my wedding gown, veil and jewelry. They did a fantastic job and it was a bonus that their office was close to my home in the Bay area. From start to finish, the service was very professional. The team there had awesome communication through all the steps of the process. My dress had several stains and rips and they fixed everything back to 100%. Their attention to detail is superb. My dress is now beautifully hanging in my closet and I don't have to worry about it aging. I would highly recommend Heritage Garment Preservation to anyone. Their pricing is also very reasonable. Thank you HGP!!!


Recommended for couture gowns

Oct 27, 2014 by Anonymous

This company cleaned my beautiful St. Pucchi silk gown. It was heavily embroidered and encrusted in beading and stones and they managed to clean it very very well and close to "like new". Although they could not offer me a guarantee with my gown as the stains were not likely to be cleaned all the way out, they were very honest and did an impeccable job cleaning the dress. I was very happy with their honesty, communication, and their work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to clean their dress especially a couture gown. I am very happy with their work.


Well done, great service!

Oct 23, 2014 by Cheryl W.

I've had two of my daughters dresses done by Heritage Preservation.
I've been very happy with the results. Great service and high quality. I definitely recommend them!


Personalized Service

Oct 17, 2014 by Cate

This company provided very personalized service. You can schedule your services online, and you can talk to someone at the shop who will step you through the entire process. They provide updates on the status of your gown preservation through email, which was very helpful. When the gown arrived at my home, it was beautifully presented in its box, wrapped in linen, and they even provide a pair of white gloves for you to use when handling the gown! I highly recommend Heritage Garment Preservation to take care of your wedding gown.


Two years later and still Beautiful!

Oct 15, 2014 by A.B.

I definitely recommend this service for any wedding dress. My dress was homemade, made from old cotton table runners and table clothes. I used the "Heritage" Garment Preservation to preserve my wedding dress. We have been married two years and my dress still looks just as amazing now as it did on my special day! And that is saying something! Because for the cake cutting my husband and I basically threw cake at each other. The cake got all over the front and inside of my dress. "Heritage Garment Preservation" was able to remove all the stains and smudges along with makeup, pollen from my bouquet, and smudges from dirty hands from my dress. It wasn't harmed and still looks beautiful. Thank You!!!


24 Year Old Wedding Gown Looks Like New Again

Oct 14, 2014 by Cindy

My husband and I are renewing our vows on our 25th Wedding Anniversary which is next summer. I decided that it would be nice to wear my original wedding dress for the renewal with a few alterations to modernize it. After years of incorrectly storing my dress in a brown cardboard box wrapped in cellophane, I was dismayed to find that it had many yellow and brown stains. After looking at the Heritage Garment Preservation website and reading the reviews I decided to send my dress all the way from Canada to California in the hopes that they could restore my dress to white again. I just received it back today and I am overjoyed at how good it looks. All the stains are gone and it looks like new again. Thank you to everyone who worked on it. You truly did a fantastic job!!!


Heritage Garment Preservation 707-746-6300 4592 E 2nd St Ste N Benicia California, 94510 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Older Heritagegown.com Reviews

Superior Cleaning Job

I received my niece’s wedding gown. Thank you very much you have done superior job cleaning it. I am impressed how you got the satin covered buttons to look like new. I saw how dirty 3 or 4 at the end of the train were, so thanks a million.

Aura M. Mark Sept. 3, 2014


My gown looks perfectly beautiful!

My wedding gown, veil and headpiece, arrived today. It was exciting when we opened the bag. =) My gown looks perfectly beautiful! I thank Heritage and everyone who worked on it. Your professionalism, kindness, and gentle care of my gown are so appreciated. I did, and will, follow your instructions for storage and viewing (with gloves!). The ladies in our family will be very impressed! If the occasion arises, I will most certainly recommend your company. Thank you again.

June Wood August 26, 2014


My gown and veil both look like new…

I’m so glad I found this company — they convinced me of the importance of properly cleaning my wedding gown and then they did a standup job delivering on their promise! I was hesitant at first to spend so much money (after all those wedding expenses!), but I realized I had spent so much on this beautiful dress that was very sentimental and special to me, and cleaning and preserving it was an investment to insure that it lasted for years to come. I felt 100% comfortable and confident while my dress was in Heritage’s care, and the final product is stunning. My gown and veil both look like new and are beautifully presented in a hanging bag — ready to be warn again in our family! I’m grateful to Heritage for the information on their web site about why and how to have your gown cleaned, and even more so for their excellence and professionalism. Thank you!

Caroline Aug. 19, 2014


Very pleased…

I found Heritage just by doing a google search. I was very pleased from the first call to our last email. Very personalized service. They did a wonderful job on my daughter’s gown. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Patti Aug 12, 2014

Looks more beautiful than it did on my wedding day!

Heritage did a great job cleaning, repairing and preserving my delicate, beaded lace wedding gown. I had danced the night away at my wedding and the train of my gown was FILTHY and damaged in spots. Heritage cleaned and repaired my gown so well, I swear it looks more beautiful than it did on my wedding day! I was nervous about shipping my gown all the way to CA from NY, but Heritage was very communicative and kept in touch throughout the process. I was so pleased to receive my gown packaged carefully along with cotton gloves and instructions on how to inspect and care for my gown for years to come. I highly recommend Heritage for gown cleaning and preservation!!

Anonymous July 22, 2014

I loved working with Heritage

I loved working with Heritage Garment Preservation. Everyone was very friendly and timely in their responses to my inquiries. I appreciate the hard work you did in restoring my gown. Thank you!!

Kelly A. June 23, 2014

Wow, wow, WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Christening gown set arrived back in NH today and I can’t tell you how pleased I am with your efforts – it is restored to its full glory and I am delighted that my new granddaughter (born 5/30) will be wearing this next month…and then by a niece’s baby due in August.

I can’t thank you enough…and I can’t be grateful enough that a random internet search led me to you.

This gown set, worn first in 1949 and by two generations of my family, is just so special to me and now, thanks to you, can be special for this third generation…and who knows how many more.

I will certainly be in touch when it needs to be cleaned/preserved…

GRATEFULLY,

Nancy June 6, 2014

They are meticulous…

My Mom found Heritage Garment Preservation and decided to use them even though they are all the way on the other side of the country…they are amazing. My dress arrived very quickly and it looks fabulous! They are meticulous as to how to best preserve and handle the dress and have included a wide variety of personal and detailed touches. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

Anonymous – May 29, 2014

So Glad I Found Your Company

I was very pleased with the preservation of my daughters’ wedding dress preservation. The company was very responsive and professional with my numerous Email questions and phone calls. I love the cloth garment bag the dress was returned in. I especially love the back pocket that includes the plastic folder holding the instructional information for the future handling of the dress. The recommendation for the wedding story to add to the plastic folder was a wonderful touch.

I have two more daughters’ with weddings coming up and I will not hesitate to use your services again. I am so glad I found your company!

Mary C. – May 6, 2014

I Cannot Praise Them Enough

After investing months of energy and heart making my daughter’s 100% silk duchess satin wedding gown, I made a naive and grievous mistake in trusting our local dry-cleaner to clean the gown which had a great deal of dirt at the hemline. I cannot describe the actual anguish I felt when the dress was returned to me looking like it was 200 years old. The dry cleaner swore that is what happens to all silk gowns when they are dry cleaned. Fortunately, the grief I felt was strong enough to cause me to look for an impossible solution. I found it with Heritage Garment Preservation. Although their analysis of the damage done to the gown proved the local work only unprofessional and ignorant, it was almost permanent. Nonetheless, Carmina outlined a plan to neutralize the residue of solvent left by the previous cleaner and to add sizing/softener and silk oil to minimize the chaffing caused by the solvent. It was an impossible task, but I just received the return shipment of the gown. I can say that I am no longer pained by the appearance of the gown. The touch, the texture, the weight, all is so improved from the original damage. I cannot praise the work of the women at Heritage Garment Preservation enough!

If you are a wedding vendor/retailer of any sort, you MUST recommend the services of HGP; if you are a bride, a relative to a bride or a friend of a bride, please guide them to this outstanding professional service. Do not make my mistake of trusting the locals, it is too great a risk, and the solution is so accessible and satisfying. Thanks again, Heritage Garment Preservation!

Karen – April 30, 2014


Looks good as new

Heritage Garment Preservation is outstanding. I recommend them to any bride that wants to ensure their dress is preserved the right way. I had a lot of dirt on my dress and it honestly looks as good as new! Thank you Heritage Garment Preservation :)

Nikki – April 30, 2014


Awesome work, customer service, & value

I couldn’t say enough about the help and the quality of work I received from Heritage Garments. I had a very tight timeline, 6 weeks tight, and they not only had to clean my 25+ year old dress & remove all the stains from years of improper storage but they customers s tailored it as well. I had the sleeves removed and very large holes fixed. I couldn’t be happier with my product I wish I could show pictures. My mother’s dress was everything I could have hoped for on my special day. They got all of this done in 2 weeks and a weeks a shipping. I was so impressed with their customer service and quality of work. I would defiantly recommend them to everyone. It’s awesome work, customer service, & value!!

Danilyn – April 28, 2014

Amazing

I made the mistake of taking my dress to another cleaner before taking it to Heritage. The other dry cleaner left so many stains (and added one more!) setting the stains from my wedding into the hem of the dress.

Since I needed to resell my dress, the original cleaner’s job was unacceptable. Heritage put in so much effort and rescued the dress! I was able to sell it as a result of their work.

Original cleaner: $200 to destroy the possibility of selling the dress Heritage: $329 to rescue to the possibility of selling dress.

Unknown – April 15, 2014

Both dresses came back in great condition

I used Heritage Garment Preservation to clean and preserve both my wedding dress and my sister’s wedding dress. Although the price seems high compared to other cleaning services, I believe the quality of service offered by Heritage Garment Preservation is higher, making up for the difference in cost. I had a few questions throughout the process of getting my order submitted and asking about the timelines once the dresses were sent off, and I received prompt email responses to my questions, highly professional. I don’t know how busy the business is but my dresses came back clean and preserved after 10 and 12 weeks. Both dresses came back in great condition and I would recommend using this business to any and all of my friends who are looking to have their wedding dress cleaned and preserved.

Anonymous April 9, 2014

Looks As Good As It Did On Our Wedding Day

My wedding dress was a dream and I hope it will be a family heirloom. After spending hours searching for “the dress” I wasn’t satisfied with any of the options (or the pricing!). Fortunately, my mother is an incredibly talented seamstress. We hand designed the dress and my mother did her magic with mixing patterns and altering designs. We went to a specialty fabric store and selected beautiful materials to use. My mother hand embroidered detailing on my dress. For evenings leading up to the wedding my mother custom fit the dress on my body. These are memories I will treasure forever. The day of my wedding I heard what every bride appreciates: gasps and ahhs over my wedding gown. It really was a dream.

And then came pictures. My darling husband wanted to do some artsy shots in the nearby woods. I was terrified of damaging my dress. Though he tried to carry me (quite a picture) my dress still took a small beating. Add that to an outdoors reception, the white at the bottom was looking quite dingy. After an amazing evening, our classic 1930’s chauffeured car broke down on the way to the hotel. Another picture. After waiting for a replacement vintage car, the owners did a switcheroo and brought a personal vehicle to pick us up. It was filthy. My husband squoze into the back seat (two door car) and I sat in the front. It was covered in french fries, old stains, and filth. By the time we got to the hotel, the bottom of my dress and the back was a disaster.

In tears I worried that my dress would be ruined and not be able to become the family heirloom I had hoped for. Cried too soon! My sister had used Heritage Gown Preservation and assured me that they would be able to help. I sent my dress in…. voila! My dress is back to near perfect condition. The few tears were gone and the hem looks fresh. The appliques on the bodice were fixed and no stains remaining from the day’s adventures. I couldn’t believe it! It truly looks as good as it did on our wedding day. I am so excited

Holly – March 20, 2014

My Experience with Heritage Garment Preservation

I did a lot of research on wedding gown cleaning and preservation before deciding to go with Heritage. I had a couple suggestions from different friends and vendors, but ultimately, after reading an article from the Wall Street Journal, and comparing many options, I felt the most comfortable with Heritage. For me, it was important to be able to see that my gown was clean and properly preserved. I also heard a horror story from my best friend and Matron of Honor regarding her “box company” experience.

I chose the Heritage Select Museum Method for an Average-sized gown. I ordered a shipping kit, extra insurance, a Custom Preservation Label, and a Bouquet Preservation Box. I also discovered their Payment Plan and a discount/promo, both of which helped a lot financially!

I was very pleased with the end result. The gown was very well packaged, and the cotton preservation bag itself was wrapped nicely in another vinyl garment bag (for protection). The cotton preservation bag is great–clean and sturdy, and I feel comfortable storing my dress in it. The Custom Preservation Label is a great touch, and they included white gloves to be worn when handling the gown. When I opened the cotton preservation bag, I was happy and relieved to see my gown there, clean, and pristine. I checked the skirts, which were packed in acid-free tissue, and was ecstatic to see that they were clean. When my seamstress made the bustle for my dress, she added a small blue flower in the skirts which had gotten very dirty by the end of my wedding night. The small blue flower was all clean!

I would say the cost is in the mid-price range when comparing all the options. You can check their Current Discounts or Facebook pages for ongoing promotions. Overall, I will say it was well worth the price. They did a fantastic job, and their customer service is great! They even wrote a blog post about my wedding dress story, which was very sweet.

WillWork4Shoes – March 10, 2014

Tender Loving Care of Our Heirloom Gown

Thank you all for the wonderful care and restoration of my mother-in-law’s 77 year old silk wedding gown. It is now ready to be re-styled for my daughter Katie. The platic-bag related transfer is gone, the rust, perspiration and dirt have been removed and the fabric has been restored to a creamy, golden hue. We are all so pleased. I appreciate your long-distance hand-holding as you took us through the process. We will definitely be returning the gown to your for cleaning and preservation after the wedding in May.

Deb McCue – March 1, 2014

Fantastic Wedding Dress Preservation Company

Heritage did an amazing job on my wedding dress – fixing a hem tear and cleaning the dress in general. I love that they offer the option to get your dress sent back in a nice hanging garment bag, rather than stuffed in that cardboard box with the thin plastic window. I liked the idea that any time I wanted to, I could just open the garment bag up and see my entire gown. Throughout the process, if I had a question about where my dress was in the process, their customer service was very helpful and responded to my questions quickly. Out of all the wedding dress preservation companies that I researched, Heritage offered the best options.

Jess – Feb 25, 2014

Exceeded My Expectations

It looks beautiful! Just like before my wedding day. :-). You did a great job getting out all the dirt. Thanks for all your care and effort. You’ve been great to work with and exceeded my expectations on cleaning my gown.

Janet Cardinell – Feb 4, 2014

Great experience

My dress was a designer sample gown that was only ever worn at a bridal boutique. I thought it was absolutely beautiful and loved every minute of wearing it, so when it came back looking better than when I purchased it I was very impressed. The bottom had gotten rather dirty from our outdoor wedding…looks perfect now. Even had Heritage repair a few tears in the train area from where kids had stepped on it. Looks great. I went with the museum method of preservation and I am very pleased. Great customer service and easy shipping. Well worth my time and money. thank you

Jennifer Dzimiela – Jan 29 2014


Couldn’t be happier

Having had my first daughter’s gown cleaned and preserved with Heritage, I knew they were the only way to go when my second daughter got married earlier this year. The wedding gown is such an important part of any wedding. My daughters chose their dresses not only for that day but as a memory they’d have forever. Heritage was exceptional from the get go; everything was made simple during a hectic time. Their excellent customer service, exceptional cleaning, and attention to detail including personalizing the experience, ensured that I was a repeat customer.

Dina Malloch – Nov 19th 2013


The Gown is Perfect

When my daughter and I decided that I would make her wedding gown, every step had to be perfect. From the design of the gown, to the selection of the fabric, to the fit, to the construction of the gown, to the perfect day. Cleaning and preserving the gown had to also be perfect. We researched gown cleaning and preserving in our local area and online. Read reviews, spoke to people. Cleaning solutions, methods, handling, pressing, packaging were all researched. After all, we were only going to get one shot at having it done right. Heritage Garment Preservation had stellar reviews in many publications including the Wall Street Journal; a publication that I trust.

Communication is one of the strongest assets for this company. I had a lengthy conversation with Kathy before I made the decision to use Heritage. Several conversations and multiple emails during the process. Carmina and Kathy proved to be knowledgeable and understanding. Questions were asked and answered. fabrics and the processes to be used were clarified.

As I packed the gown to be shipped across the country, I was a little nervous and had to calm the people who said “Why across the country?” It turned out that we made the right decision. The gown started out in New jersey and ended in South Carolina with a stop in California. Julianne said that the gown was delivered as promised and that it looks great. I have not seen the finished product as I am still in NJ, but I’m sure I will approve.

Thank you Kathy, Carmina, and Jennifer. It’s not often that a business cares so much about what they do.

Marilyn Hellmuth Oct 22, 2013


Heritage Cleaning and Museum Method Gown Preservation

This company is great. I have been married for almost 4 years and never got my dress cleaned or preserved because I didn’t want it sealed in a box where I couldn’t ever get it out and look at it. They are so thorough. I had a broach pinned on my dress on my wedding day. I have since removed it and put it in a shadow box. They noticed the tiny little pin holes and contacted me to make sure the broach wasn’t missing from the shipping. I was wowed with that close of detail. I had stains from a spray tan on the inside and they are gone! They did a beautiful job and I recommend them to all of my friends!

Sara Apr 17th 2013

Well done and cared for.

I was very impressed at how my wedding gown was cleaned, preserved and packaged/sent in the mail. I was first worried that my wedding gown will be altered too much as it had a tear at the hem. But they were able to fix it smoothly. I can tell it was done with care. The staff that I spoke to on the phone and exchanged e mails with was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns about the whole process. They also responded right away. I highly recommend HGP to anyone who would love to have their wedding gown preserved. I am very grateful that I chose them to take great care of my wedding gown.

Anonymous Apr 9th 2013

I didn’t think it was possible…

Your company did a beautiful job on my wedding dress! I am very pleased with how clean it turned out. You were able to eliminate the yellow and the dirt from my dress that was 38 years old. I didn’t think it was possible!Thanks again and I will definitely recommend Heritage.

Lisa Morris March 22, 2013

It was so easy!

My dress ended up getting pretty dirty on my wedding day, so I chose Heritage Garment Preservation after a lot of internet research on dress cleaning and preservation companies. It was so easy, you place your order online and they ship you a box with instructions for shipping it back to them and then they clean and preserve your dress and ship it back to you. The service is very easy and I am so glad I went with this company to take care of my dress. I also found their prices to be very reasonable. My dress looks absolutely beautiful…just like it is new! I highly recommend Heritage Garment Preservation to anyone who is looking for quality cleaning and a variety of preservation methods for you wedding dress!

Katie Jan 28th 2013

Nice Job!

Dear Jennifer,Just wanted to take time from my busy holiday schedule to let you know how happy I am with the results of my mother-in-laws wedding dress. I sent in on to my niece who will be wearing it for her wedding. She was so happy and impressed at how beautiful it looked. Great job!

June S. Dec 13, 2012

Nicer Than Expected

The results were better than i expected. Very nice way to preserve my daughters gown for years to come. Excellent professional service.Thanks so much

Teresa Cluck Dec 1st 2012

Excellent Customer Service

I live in Canada and my daughter bought a 2 piece gown in Dubai. I sent the skirt to be Museum preserved. Heritage added the missing rhinestones, repaired the tulle and cleaned it beautifully. Heritage stands by their word. Anytime I sent an email – they responded and followed up with the delivery to Canada. It was worth every penny.By the way, I had my gown handled by Heritage many decades ago and its still in good condition. I wouldn’t go anywhere else by Heritage Garment Preservation.

Thank you for the excellent customer service, the details to clean and repair the skirt and your follow-up.

Debra (Winnipeg Manitoba) Nov 4th 2012

Easy to do!

I was putting off preserving my dress since I knew that it would probably never be worn again and I didn’t want the hassle or the expense. I’m glad I went with this company, it was so easy to do and the expense is worth it to see the dirty stains removed. It is nice to have my preserved dress hanging in a pretty bag where I can look at it any time I want. Thank you!

Anonymous Oct 27th 2012

Good work!

I just received my dress, it came in a pretty timely manor. I found the dress to look just as it did on the morning of my wedding. All of my dirt stains, grass, and chocolate cake were gone. It is great to be able to see the dress instead of it being sealed in the box. The custom label is pretty special too. So glad I went with this method.

Carmelina Oct 22nd 2012

Great Job!

I just got my dress back from Heritage Gown Preservation, and it looks great. I have not taken it ALL the way out of the garment bag (because it’s so nicely stuffed and shaped that I don’t want to mess it up), but it looks great. And the process was simple and painless. I spent a lot of time researching gown preservation, and I’m very happy with my choice!

Alex Aug 6, 2012

Read more Heritage Garment Preservation Reviews

Heritage Garment Preservation
4592 E 2nd St Ste N BeniciaCalifornia94510 USA 
 • 707-746-6300